Home > Albums, Music > DJ Khaled – Victory 2010-CR

DJ Khaled – Victory 2010-CR

Cel de-al patrulea album al lui DJ Khaled, “Victory” include melodii in feature cu multe staruri ale muzicii. Enjoy it.
Label: E1
Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR kbps
Time: 00:46:58
Size: 68MB

1. Intro (Feat. Diddy, Busta Rhymes)
2. All I Do Is Win (Feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross)
3. Put Your Hands Up (Feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies, Schife)
4. Fed Up (Feat. Usher, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Drake, Lil Wayne)
5. Victory (Feat. Nas, John Legend)
6. Ball (Feat. Jim Jones, Schife)
7. Rockin All My Chains On (Feat. Birdman, Bun B, Soulja Boy Tell Em)
8. Killing Me (Feat. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes, Bounty Killer)
9. Bringing Real Rap Back (Feat. Rum)
10. Bring The Money Out (Feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie, Ace Hood)
11. On My Way (Feat. Kevin KC Cossum, Ace Hood, Ball Greezy, Desloc Piccalo, Ice Berg, Gunplay, Rum, Young Cash)
12. Rep My City (Feat. Pitbull, Jarvis)

Release name: DJ_Khaled-Victory-2010-CR
Links: AmazonMyspaceWikiHomepage

Download: Torrent

Categories: Albums, Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: