Home > Albums, Music > VA – House Clubhits 2010 2CD 2010-SiRE

VA – House Clubhits 2010 2CD 2010-SiRE

  Aveti aici o compilatie frumoasa de house adusa de grupul SiRE. Enjoy it.

Genre: House
Quality: VBR kbps (151kbps avg)
Time: 02:24:05
Size: 165.22 mb

Release name: VA-House_Clubhits_2010-2CD-2010-SiRE
Link: Amazon

Download: HOTFiLE, Torrent search



01. Jean Elan – Serious (Original Radio Mix)
02. DJ Chuckie – Aftershock (Can’t Fight The Feeling) (Radio Mix)
03. Syke’n’Sugarstar & DBN Feat. Cosmo Klein – My Belief (DBN Radio Mix)
04. DJ Falk – House Of God 2k10 (Mark Simmons Remix)
05. Sharam Feat. Kid Cudi – She Came Along (Jean Elan Remix)
06. Dirty Funker – Flat Beat (Roman Rushkin Remix)
07. Big World vs Denic The Menace Feat. Corey Andrew – Liftin’ Me Up Higher 2009 (DBN Remix)
08. D.O.N.S. Presents Sabien & Alim Feat. Jerique – Naughty (DJ Ray Remix)
09. Roog & Eric E. Presents Housequake Feat. Anita Kelsey – Shed My Skin (Afrojack Remix)
10. Guru Josh Project – Crying In The Rain (Niels Van Gogh vs Dave Ramone Remix Edit)
11. Tim Berg – Alcoholic (Original Mix Edit)
12. Sono – Better (Laurent Wolf Remix)
13. Eric Chase – I Wont Hold U Back (Radio Edit)
14. Whizzdiz Feat. Inusa Dawusa – Rub-A-Dub Girl (STFU Edit)
15. Kurd & Rud – Ring Ring Ring (Radio Edit)
16. Hagenaar & Albrecht Feat. Radical Noiz – In And Out (Original Mix)
17. Franco Maldini – Think Trumpet (Sunday Trumpet Edit)
18. Laidback Luke – My G*O*D (Guns On Demo) (Original Mix Edit)
19. Mousse T. & Suzie – All Nite Long(D.I.S.C.O.) (Jahn Dahlbõck Mix) (Radio Edit)
20. Sidney Samson – Riverside (Original Mix)


01. PC Electro – San Francisco (Original Radio Edit)
02. Silvershine – Sommarplaga (Bodybangers Summer Radio Edit)
03. Vinylshakerz Feat. Kemi – Slave (Turn Up The Music) (Screen Cut)
04. House Rockerz Feat. Unter Druck – Nur Tanzen (Club Radio Cut)
05. Mark Lime & K. Bastian – Bizarre (Michael Mind Radio Edit)
06. Mike Nero vs Interactive – Living Without Your Love 09 (Mike Marten Remix Edit)
07. Thoneick, Diaz & Young Rebels – Perfect Moment (Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Edit)
08. Patrik La Funk & Rud Feat. Linda Newman – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Sonloverz Remix Edit)
09. Silverscreen vs. Londonbeat – I’ve Been Thinking About You 2010 (Steve’n’King Remix Edit)
10. Finger & Kadel – Bitch (Peitsche Mix Edit)
11. Alex Sayz Feat. Lawrence Alexander – Shame On Me (Radio Edit)
12. Avenna – Bulletproof (Radio Mix)
13. Miami – Sunshine Fiesta (Radio Mix)
14. Rico Bernasconi – Hit The Dust (DJ From Mars Edit Remix)
15. Sapphire – She Wolf (Electro Radio Mix)
16. Micha Moor – Tonight (Original Mix Edit)
17. The Sunclub – Te Te (Shake That Heaven) (Radio Edit)
18. David May Feat. Kelvin Scott – I’ll Be Watching You (Video Edit)
19. Mad Mark & Ron Carroll – Fly With Me (DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark Main Time Mix)
20. Rustler – Around The World (Radio Edit)

Categories: Albums, Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: