Home > Albums, Music > Aiden-From Hell With Love-2010 VAG

Aiden-From Hell With Love-2010 VAG

  Aveti aici ultimul album al faimoasei formatii Aiden, intitulat From Hell With Love. Enjoy it.


01. The Asylum 2:49
02. The Last Sunrise 1:55
03. Die Romantic 4:01
04. Black Market Hell 3:00
05. Crusafiction 2:29
06. We Sleep Forever 4:41
07. I Set My Friends On Fire 4:16
08. Let The Right One In 2:56
09. Scavengers Of The Damned 5:10
10. World By Storm 3:47
11. Silent Eyes (Live Acoustic) 3:29
12. Elizabeth (Live Acoustic) 2:34
13. Moment (Live Acoustic) 3:40
14. Genetic Design For Dying (Live Acoustic) 3:35

Release name:
Genre: Hardcore
Size: 62.50 MB
Download: Hotfile, TPB, ISO

Categories: Albums, Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: